About

Hotel "Platan" is located in the business and cultural centre of Kuban capital
in the immediate vicinity of the administrative institutions: the Federal arbitration court of North Caucasus Federal district, Arbitration court of Krasnodar territory, the Prosecutor's office and the Legislative Assembly of Krasnodar region. Special attention should be paid to the fact that the hotel is conveniently accessible from airport and railway station. The communication with the Central highways of the city will allow you to minimize travel in the tubes.
In the room Fund of the hotel "Platan" is 80 comfortable rooms of different categories: from standard to Deluxe apartments. All rooms offers complimentary wireless Internet access, a direct dial telephone, satellite TV, fridge, Hairdryer, bathroom, air conditioning. Breakfast is included in the room rate. For convenience, there is free Parking, Shuttle service. It also features 2 meeting rooms and a business centre with a capacity of 25 to 100 people, 2 billiard halls, sauna with a spacious steam room, swimming pool, karaoke, a cozy Seating area. There are massage services and SPA treatments.
For those wishing to explore the sights of the city of Krasnodar, you can start right from the main entrance to the hotel "Platan", where stands the monument to people's artist of the USSR Clara Stepanovna Luchko. Passing through a beautiful green alley, you will find yourself in front of a majestic army Cathedral of Alexander Nevsky, you will see a square. A. S. Pushkin library, a magnificent fountain near the building of Legislative Assembly of the territory, Catherine square and the monument to Catherine II and the concert hall of the Kuban Cossack choir on the street red, 5.
We have a flexible system of discounts, regularly held various promotions and interesting events.
Come, we are waiting for You!

О гостинице «Платан» | Гостиничный комплекс «Платан», «Платан-новый»

О гостинице «Платан»

Гостиница «Платан» г.Краснодар расположена в деловом и культурном центре столицы Кубани.

В непосредственной близости от административных учреждений: Федерального арбитражного суда Северо-Кавказского округа, Арбитражного суда Краснодарского края, Прокуратуры и Законодательного Собрания Краснодарского края. Особое внимание следует обратить на то, что к гостинице удобно добираться от аэропорта и железнодорожного вокзала. Связь с центральными магистралями города позволит вам минимизировать проезд в пробках.

В номерной фонд гостиницы «Платан» входит 80 комфортабельных номеров различных категорий: от стандартных до люкс-апартаментов. Во всех номерах к услугам гостей бесплатный беспроводной Интернет, прямая телефонная линия, спутниковое телевидение, холодильник, фен, ванная комната, кондиционер. Завтрак входит в стоимость номера. Для удобства гостей имеется бесплатная автостоянка, организуется трансфер. Также к вашим услугам 2 конференц-зала и бизнес-центр вместимостью от 25 до 100 человек, 2 бильярдных зала, сауна с просторной парной, бассейном, караоке, уютной зоной отдыха. Имеются массажный кабинет и СПА-процедуры.

Желающие осмотреть достопримечательности города Краснодара могут начать прямо от главного входа в гостиницу «Платан», где стоит памятник народной артистке СССР Кларе Степановне Лучко. Пройдя по прекрасной зеленой аллее, вы окажетесь перед величественным Войсковым Собором Александра Невского, увидите площадь им. А. С. Пушкина, библиотеку, великолепный фонтан возле здания Законодательного Собрания края, Екатерининский сквер и памятник Екатерине II, а также концертный зал Кубанского казачьего хора по ул. Красной, 5.

У нас действует гибкая система скидок, регулярно проходят различные акции и интересные мероприятия.

Приезжайте, мы ждем Вас!